Get Involved

Service Reviews

Service Review Notice

Harbor Regional Center is planning to conduct an extensive review of the policies and practices related to many of the services and supports we provide. We invite interested Harbor Regional Center clients, family members and service providers to participate in these reviews. We expect that each service review will take place over the course of several months. Information will also be available in our Resource Centers in Torrance and Long Beach.HRC

Respite Services Meetings are scheduled to take place in our Long Beach office in Conference Room LB-1 from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. on the following days for 2018:

  • May 22, 2018
  • June 26, 2018
  • July 24, 2018

If you wish to attend one or more of these review meetings, please RSVP by emailing us at Patricia.Enriquez@harborrc.org or by calling (310) 543-0693 so that we can make copies of materials.

Spanish interpretation is available only through reservation. Please RSVP by emailing us at Arelis.Matos@harborrc.org or by calling (310) 543-0606.

Child care is not available for these meetings.

Las Reuniones de Servicios de Respiro de HRC estan programadas para tener lugar en nuestra oficina de Long Beach en la sala de conferencias LB-1 de 6:00-8:00 p.m:

  • Mayo 22, 2018
  • Junio 26, 2018
  • Julio 24, 2018

Si desea asistir a una o mas de estas reuniones de revision, por favor rsvp enviando un correro electronico a patricia.Enriquez@harborrc.Org o llamando al 310-543-0693, para que podamos hacer copias de los materiales.

La interpretación en español está disponible solo por reservación. Por favor RSVP enviandonos un correo electrónico a Arelis.Matos@harborrc.org o llamando al (310) 543-0606.

Cuidado de niños no está disponible para estas reuniones.

Information and Materials from our Service Reviews regarding Employment, Adult Day Services and Supported Living Services, which were held between August 2017 through January 2018:

Employment Session 1 Packet & Presentation
Employment Session 2 Packet & Presentation
Employment Session 3 Packet
Employment Session Final Report
Employment Session Final Report_Appendix A
Employment Session Final Report_Appendix B
Employment Session Final Report_Appendix C
Employment Session Final Report_Appendix D
Employment Session Final Report_Appendix E
Employment Session Final Report_Appendix F

Adult Day Session 1 Packet
Adult Day Session 2 Packet
Adult Day Session 3 Packet
Adult Day Session Final Reoprt
Adult Day Session Final Report_Appendix A
Adult Day Session Final Report_Appendix B
Adult Day Session Final Report_Appendix C
Adult Day Session Final Report_Appendix D
Adult Day Session Final Report_Appendix E
Adult Day Session Final Report_Appendix F

Supported Living Session 1 Packet & Presentation
Supported Living Session 2 Packet & Presentation
Supported Living Session 3 Packet
Supported Living Session Final Report
Supported Living Session Final Report_Appendix A
Supported Living Session Final Report_Appendix B
Supported Living Session Final Report_Appendix C
Supported Living Session Final Report_Appendix D
Supported Living Session Final Report_Appendix E
Supported Living Session Final Report_Appendix F